Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

merylian

Testers
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hello, i bought the game that day and when i do a transfer zone i stay stuck on the picture. i must do ctrl+alt+erase for return. ANd after when i connect new game all my personal settings is wipe.
×
×
  • Create New...