Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Greetings!

Hey all, 

I'm Tully, and I'm delighted to see such a wonderful community being built around our game. It's a joy to spend time communicating with you all!

Raised in a tiny village in Hampshire, UK. I was told by many that video-games were a waste of time and that nothing would ever come from the "hobby". Fast forward - and I've been working full-time in the industry for 8 years, starting when I was just a wee lad at 19 on Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning. Later, I joined up with BioWare on Mass Effect, Dragon Age and Star Wars the Old Republic.

My career required me to live in a lot of different countries and as a result I came to really appreciate different cultures. Being in the U.S is still a shock to me...WHY ARE THE FOOD PORTIONS SO LARGE?

Earlier this year my wife and I became married at Disney World in which will most likely be the best day of my life. I guess it's time to settle down and plant roots.

Tully Ackland

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc. 

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

[Rules of Conduct]

Great to learn more about you! Yes, our food portions are HUGE here in the states. 

Looks like you've worked on some outstanding projects. It's awesome to see folks with your experience and talent working on Crowfall. 

Oh, and congrats on the recent marriage. This year will be our 19th wedding anniversary and I credit our longevity to me learning three very important words ... "I was wrong." :P

Edited by arawulf

Hey all, 

I'm Tully, and I'm delighted to see such a wonderful community being built around our game. It's a joy to spend time communicating with you all!