Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Cmurder Checking In!

cmurder

Hail and Well Met Adventurers!

I'm a 37 year old Husband and father of three.  I work as a State Police Officer/investigator for the Department of Health and Hospitals. I am a graduate of Louisiana State University and have a degree in Criminal Justice and Computer Science.  One of the refined loves of life is my Alma Mater!  GEAUX TIGERS!  I have been gaming since the old Atari 2600 days but I found my true love for gaming in 1999 when I played my first MMORPG "Ultima Online"!

I have beta tested many popular titles including: Shadowbane, Everquest 2, Lineage 2, World of Warcraft, Star Wars Galaxies, Aion, Darkfall, Everquest Landmark, Archeage, and multiple others over the years.  Gaming is my hobby and I love every minute of it! I was known as Kaibah, Klepta, Clepto, or Aborziah back in the early days. I would have to say, out of all of the MMO's I have played I enjoyed Shadowbane the most.  The community "although quite crass at times", is the most tight nit community I have ever had the pleasure of being a part of.  My hopes for Crowfall is that it will have a lasting community, and friends and foes alike will grow to have mutual respect for each other, as we old Shadowbane players do.  

I am currently playing World of Warcraft, proud Alliance member, on Whisperwind server.  My wife and I run a small guild called Clan MacLeod.  Although I have played multiple titles over the years, I have spent the most time on WoW (2003 Closed Beta - Current) and Shadowbane (2001 Closed Beta - 2013 including EMU servers).