Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Pre-Alpha 1.3 Ranger Stats and Abilities

Makeshyft

// Hey guys. Below is an info dump transcribed from the current Pre-Alpha 1.3 Hunger Dome test environment. Enjoy!

*/ To-Do List:
- Grab cooldowns for all abilities.
- Calculate mean/max damage for all abilities with base weapons
- Find Stat effects on damage, including attack power. */

BASE RANGER TRAITS:

Base Health - 52500

Base Stats -
STR   55
DEX   65
INT     40
SPR   20
CON  50

Base Bow Damage - 700-1050
Base Blade Damage - 350-525

Promotion Classes:

Brigand    Melee
Archer      Ranged
Warder     Switch

// Currently, I have no knowledge on how base stats effect damage. If that has been released, lemme know and I'll add it in.

RANGER ABILITIES:

Ranged Tray:

Arrows

Slashing - Deals additional damage

Piercing - Deals additional bleeding damage.

Crushing - Stuns the target.

// Arrow on-hit effects are applies every third shot in quick succession. (the orange tinged shot, known as "multi-purpose" shot.

Passive:

Controlled Intentions - While in Ranged Mode applies Controlled Breathing to you, allowing Energy regeneration. While in Melee Mode applies Wicked Intentions to you, which removes Energy regeneration and gives you a chance to regain Energy on hit.

Cast Time: Passive   Target: Self

// Energy is your primary damage-dealing resource. While not especially important in Ranged mode, all Melee abilities take a large amount of energy to use. Including your escapes!

Left Mouse Button (LMB):
Straight/Power/Multi-Purpose Shot (Basic Attack) -  Shoot an arrow towards your reticle for (green) 3965-5364/(blue) 4361-5901/ (orange) 4758-6437 + 100% weapon damage. Each orange shot (multi-purpose) will apply on-hit arrow effects.

Cast Time: Charged   Lifetime: 0.58   Target: Reticle   Range: 40m   Velocity: 70 m/s   Cost: 1 arrow