Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

The 7 Sins  

18 members have voted

  1. 1. Which sin most represents you?

Recommended Posts

The 7 Sins is a creative group that has factions to spice things up


The 7 Sins:


1. Lust

2. Gluttony

3. Greed

4. Sloth

5. Wrath

6. Envy

7. Pride


You may represent one and only one Sin but each will all stand together to make "The 7 Sins" (Obviously lol)

Willing to join? ask here accepting all dont forget to pick a Sin you would like to be in.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...