Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Kalus_Konkwest

Domunation - PvX, Any TZ

Hello and Welcome, Potential New Members!

Domunation has existed in other games with a limited scope and presence. We hope to change that with Crowfall. 

We will be focused on building our place within this game almost exclusively and while I would like to say that this guild is being created solely for Crowfall, I must admit to aspirations toward becoming more of a multi-game community. 

I envision for us a laid back group of friends who get along well with each other, iron out their differences in a civil matter and come together when the horn is sounded and the banners raised to lay waste to all who would oppose us.

I, personally, have a long history of overcoming obstacles and thinking on my feet to help make that happen. I have plenty of experience being outnumbered and surrounded and enjoy the challenge of it (gives you the freedom to attack in whatever direction you want). Though, I have to say, it would also be nice to outnumber the other guy for a change. 

If you would like to know more about myself and my previous experience you can check that out here.

Edited by Kalus_Konkwest

We have decided to also open our doors in Path of Exile with the hopes of encouraging players there to also come to Crowfall. Anyone who plays both would be highly welcome to join us!

Edited by Kalus_Konkwest

As we have started the push to form the trade hub of Mazzaroth and the City of Pax, we are highly interested in those who would be focused on harvesting/crafting/marketeering at this time. Want to be a part of building a CF trade hub? We would love to have your help in doing so.

Edited by Kalus_Konkwest

I apologize for the delayed response.

We have a temporary (for now) site up with enjin for the time being. We may keep it or may put up something more professionally designed at a later date. 

Clan Site

Path of Exile milestone reached!