Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hey! I'm SirCrowley and i'm new to Crowfall but i've run into a issue.

SirCrowley

Figured it out, thanks for the reply.

Edited by SirCrowley

In this world, is the destiny of mankind controlled by some transcendental entity or law? Is it like the hand of Nicolas Cage hovering above? Perhaps it is true that man has no control; even over his own will.

Ahhh, I had no idea I thought you just had to purchase to begin playing. The way they worded everything for the options made me fairly confused but thanks for clearing that up for me!

Edited by SirCrowley

In this world, is the destiny of mankind controlled by some transcendental entity or law? Is it like the hand of Nicolas Cage hovering above? Perhaps it is true that man has no control; even over his own will.

Ahhh, I had no idea I thought you just had to purchase to begin playing. The way they worded everything for the options made me fairly confused but thanks for clearing that up for me!

If you're fine with waiting you can get the $45 pledge and wait for Beta 2, which should Jan-Feb, judging by how things are going.

KGV_sig.png

You Can't Be A Genius, If You Aren't The Slightest Bit Insane.

If you're fine with waiting you can get the $45 pledge and wait for Beta 2, which should Jan-Feb, judging by how things are going.

Yeah i've got it already, now it's just a waiting game :^( i'm pretty excited for it and I hope it doesn't turn into every other early access i've bought such as DayZ.

Yeah i've got it already, now it's just a waiting game :^( i'm pretty excited for it and I hope it doesn't turn into every other early access i've bought such as DayZ.

Atm.

It's quite good.

Not an marketing beta/alpha. But it's a real testing enviroment.

In a few months, this will be a alpha (not just pre-alpha, a real alpha. Not an marketing alpha of an finished game).

So you will only miss all the ... uhh, fun stuff?