Sign in to follow this  
Xavross

My Intro Video to Crowfall series! - Wanted to Share.

Hi everyone,

I just completed my first Crowfall video on my new YouTube channel and I wanted to share it with each of you.  Please note that I'm very new to YouTube, but I'm trying to learn to make the best videos I can.  On my channel I like to talk about making games as well and playing them, and I've decided that I want to do all I can to help support Crowfall.  Therefore I plan to make many more videos...(as I learn something about the game and how to do it, I plan to help teach others as they come into it).  Considering I'm a newbie, I believe that I have a one time unique look at things that will help me target what my future videos will need to cover.

I'm also open to "constructive" criticism too.  Please feel free to let me know what you think I can do better in my future videos, ...I'm always trying to improve.

Anyway, I wanted to share it with everyone.  This video is simply an "Intro" video and I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks,

well, I'm not a youtuber but your video seems well made and deserves some views. But I got a bit bored, maybe its because the content is directed at Crowfall newbies. I added your video to the sidebar of my wiki... maybe it will get you 5-10 views :D

Edited by drunk

On 2/12/2018 at 3:04 PM, drunk said:

well, I'm not a youtuber but your video seems well made and deserves some views. But I got a bit bored, maybe its because the content is directed at Crowfall newbies. I added your video to the sidebar of my wiki... maybe it will get you 5-10 views :D