Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Character Deletion after Unlocking.


prosciutto
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello, 

I went to unlock my character on the main menu. When I did so, the client completely deleted my level 30 Assassin. Could you fine dev folk please work your Crowfall Developer Magic (CDM) and please undo this? I will love you all forever and sing, "Dayman" in every and all sieges upon killing my rivals. 

 

Thank you, 

Prosciutto di Parma. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 months later...

I believe every so often that everything gets refreshed and deleted. This is just part of the testing. Don't expect to keep your characters till launch.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...