Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Alextronic

Starter Pack - Question

Hey Everyone!

My name is Alex. And I am here for You guys, to listen your thoughts about Crowfall's current state.

So, starter pack gives full access to everything what's going around.

But You have to spend tons of hours reading forums, listeting to dev, to understand what's going around.

BUT there is no place, where You can listen to people's voice - "how's the game now".

So I make this one here.

Tell me, my brother/sister, is the game playable/enjoyable/solid/almost done/ or unplayable/messy/glitchy/sketchy

Does the starter pack will make me fall in love into the game, and keep playing until it launches officially?

(I am a kind of scientist person, I like discovering things, but have no fkin idea if there is anything to discover out there)

Just leave Your personal opinion, guide, I'll read anything on this topic, and make use of it, Thanks <3

Nice to eat You.

6 hours ago, Alextronic said:

Hey Everyone!

My name is Alex. And I am here for You guys, to listen your thoughts about Crowfall's current state.

So, starter pack gives full access to everything what's going around.

But You have to spend tons of hours reading forums, listeting to dev, to understand what's going around.

BUT there is no place, where You can listen to people's voice - "how's the game now".

So I make this one here.

Tell me, my brother/sister, is the game playable/enjoyable/solid/almost done/ or unplayable/messy/glitchy/sketchy

Does the starter pack will make me fall in love into the game, and keep playing until it launches officially?

(I am a kind of scientist person, I like discovering things, but have no fkin idea if there is anything to discover out there)

Just leave Your personal opinion, guide, I'll read anything on this topic, and make use of it, Thanks ❤️

hi,

i will give you my personal opinion about the current state of the game: