Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Pestyphus

new player: soHme questions

Heya,

i recently started playing and got few questions, help would be appreciated !

1: I can go to lvl 16 in about 2-3 hours with farming/sacrificing but from then on i havent found a  propper method to keep lvling. Whats best to do there, find mobs that actually give exp and grind them or is harvesting/scrivicing still "fastest" way ?

2: Is it "viable" to do a campaign at non max lvl or should i stay at gods reach till hitting max ?

3: Besides skilling combat stuff wht should i focus on ( or what basic harvest stuff would i need before actually going for crafting skills? )

How would you start if you were brand new ?

I checked youtube for beginners guides but those i watched where more like "totally noob never played a game before guide to crowfall" covering really lowest tier of basics like how to move etc (stuff i figured out in like 10mins playing the game my own)

Posted (edited)

You’re off to a good start.  Gods Reach is designed for exactly what you’ve used it for, those beginning levels and such.  IIRC the richest level stiff in GR is R6 which all give you full XP till 18 and then less xp pernkill for a couple lore levels till it finally drops off completely.  Read below for updated leveling info.

The best thing you can do at this point is join a guild.  The knowledge curve is massive and it will not be easy moving forward with success.

Check our HoA if you’re going balance, hit me up with a PM for more info.