Warstory : Zerg or Flop, Pick your QQ

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Just your typical day on balance.      

I am pretty new to the conflicts in this current testing phase and have only returned to this game recently in the last week or so, having been away since basically hunger dome.  Some things about the

Great video, I fall asleep 3min in. 😀

Staffs clip counter says!

first clip- 10 order +guards vs 8 balance

2nd 9 order+ guards vs 9 balance

3rd 9 order + guards vs 9 balance(maybe 10 someone might have showed up in the middle)

first 2 fights have the edge for order without a doubt, 3rd fight if theres a tenth its a little more even but the edge still goes to order with guards that wont be attacked, almost even fights with order in their best habitat vs balance attackers who werent wiped, gf to both sides but perhaps learn the game a little more before making insulting clips so i dont need to do a breakdown

hoayaga2.jpg

8 minutes ago, Unfolded said:

I wonder if calling the players "bad" counts as a personal attack hahaha. 

I direct your attention to this post about "towel-snapping" in War Stories. 

9 minutes ago, Unfolded said:

MrEmad is the biggest hypocrite in the world. 

That, sir, is a personal attack on the forum and a violation of the Rules of Conduct. I'm going to let this one slide as a example for others to see the difference between what's allowable in a War Story video and what's not allowed on the forum. 

5 minutes ago, Pann said:

That, sir, is a personal attack on the forum and a violation of the Rules of Conduct. I'm going to let this one slide as a example for others to see the difference between what's allowable in a War Story video and what's not allowed on the forum. 

So would you say this video is an allowable War Story video? Curious as to our limitations here :)