Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
gothamgurl

NEW DREGS CAMPAIGN - NOW ON TEST

Recommended Posts

NEW DREGS CAMPAIGN - NOW ON TEST:

Starts Monday July 27 at 5:15 PM CDT (12:15 AM CEST) runs through Thursday July 30 at 11PM CDT (6AM CEST).

Prepare for battle, as a new Dregs Campaign, Glosbe, begins today at 5:15 PM CDT (12:15 AM CEST) and runs through Thursday, July 30 at 11PM CDT (6AM CEST). Fight for glory, wealth and power as you set a path to Victory for your Gods! 

This campaign has half of the sieges timed to NA and the other half to EU prime time. Rise in victory or fall in defeat!
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No chiefs or kings or captains in this iteration either! Stoked to test the new minor drop rates when the patch hits LIVE!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...