Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Absolute Monster Compter 9 Fps

That's odd, even for Crowfall, unless you are embellishing a bit.

Performance is obviously being worked on but take a look here for some help. I have an AMD Ryzen 7 3800x, RTX 2070 Super and 64GB ram and the game runs 'well enough' for me, even in 100+ player fights.

aeei5jG.png

6 hours ago, Yoink said:

That's odd, even for Crowfall, unless you are embellishing a bit.

Performance is obviously being worked on but take a look here for some help. I have an AMD Ryzen 7 3800x, RTX 2070 Super and 64GB ram and the game runs 'well enough' for me, even in 100+ player fights.

Nope not embellishing anything, i hit 9 fps during a 2v3 fight. And it held at around 22 fps during the fight, insanity. if you meant embellishing about what my rig is, no I use this rig for work i do game art for a living lol.  Kind of why i was so taken back when my frames tanked like that. Also my buddy linked me to the above post and i tried it, it helped a little bit, to the point of staying arround 18 frames steady in fights rather than 9 lol. Still unplayable but yea

58 minutes ago, KayNine said:

Nope not embellishing anything, i hit 9 fps during a 2v3 fight. And it held at around 22 fps during the fight, insanity. if you meant embellishing about what my rig is, no I use this rig for work i do game art for a living lol.  Kind of why i was so taken back when my frames tanked like that. Also my buddy linked me to the above post and i tried it, it helped a little bit, to the point of staying arround 18 frames steady in fights rather than 9 lol. Still unplayable but yea

you may want to disable sli and see if that makes a difference

i also have a 9900l @5ghz on water, with 32g ram and a 2080ti , running on high settings with AA enabled plus everything else and hit 70+ FPS... unless in blob fights where it drops

3 minutes ago, mystafyi said: