Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Round 2 Unity Testing: Join the Battle with ACE this Week


Recommended Posts

 

Crows, for a second week, we are working with our partners at Unity to stress test the game on our TEST playtesting server. Join us in battle, starting tomorrow (WEDNESDAY)! 

Play on TEST: 6-Hours, or more, between TUE OCT 27 (6 AM CDT / 12 PM CET) and MON NOV 2 (11 PM CDT // TUES NOV 3 / 5 AM CET)
Get Rewarded: Earn the "Hero's Tankard" for your heroic support.
When equipped, the Tankard offers the wearer +2% Damage Bonus!  

HerosTankard-web-2.jpg

 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...