Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

NEW NA/EU CAMPAIGNS ARE COMING TO TEST - TUES NOVEMBER 3


Recommended Posts

JOIN THE BATTLE ON TEST! A New Dregs Campaign,  Ofagier, rises on Crowfall TEST! 

BATTLE BEGINS: Tuesday, November 3 at 12:15 PM CDT // 7:15 PM CEST
BATTLE ENDS: Thursday, November 5 at 11 PM CST // Friday, November 6 at 6 AM CET

Imports: 50
Exports: 50

You must be Level 20 to enter this Campaign!
Win Conditions: The faction or Guild who earns the most victory points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!

(Note, there currently is a known issue with the end date of the TEST Dregs campaign we are working to resolve.)

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DEV-Tiggs unpinned and unfeatured this topic
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...