Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Prepare for Battle! Dregs Trevalia Campaign War is Rising!


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Happy FriYay Crows,

Trevalia Campaign starts: Friday, February 12th at 12 PM CST (Friday February 12th at 7 PM CET) and ends, Sunday,  February 14th 11 PM CST (Monday February 15 at 6 AM CET) on TEST

Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50
Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions: Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!

You must be Level 20 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...