Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Prepare for Battle! Dregs Taryn Campaign War is Rising!


Recommended Posts

Hey Crows,

Taryn Campaign starts: Thursday, March 4th at 11 AM CST (Thursday, March 4th at 6 PM CET) and ends, Friday, March 5th 11 PM CST (Saturday, March 6th  at 6 AM CET) on TEST

Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50
Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions: Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!

You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...