Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

The Dregs Amaranth Campaign is Coming! (TEST)


Recommended Posts

Amaranth Campaign starts: Monday, March 8th at 12 PM CST (Monday, March 8th at 7 PM CET) and ends, Thursday, March 11th at 11 PM CST (Friday, March 12th  at 6 AM CET) on TEST

Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50
Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions: Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!

You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

51 minutes ago, MacDeath said:

No scenarios found: Test GvG just now @ 5 after 7PM CST.

Logging out and back in didn't help.

This is under investigation. 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DEV-Tiggs changed the title to The Dregs Amaranth Campaign is Coming! (TEST)
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...