Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Crowfall Site-wide Maintenance - March 18th


Recommended Posts

Hello Crows!

On Thursday, March 18th, starting at 6 AM CDT (Noon CET) and lasting until approximately 8 AM CDT (2 PM CET), Crowfall will be performing site-wide maintenance. 

During this period, both the LIVE and TEST game servers will be unavailable as well as logins to the Crowfall.com website, forums, and access to any pending purchases.  Once the scheduled work is completed, we do not anticipate any residual maintenance will be required, including the daily maintenance, that would impact game access. 

Thank you for your patience with this process.

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This maintenance has been completed.   All services are operational, the LIVE server is open for players.  TEST will remain internal at this time.  

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...