Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Prepare for Battle! HungerDome Snaptest this Weekend!


Recommended Posts

Happy FriYay Crows! 

We’ll be performing some HungerDome Snaptests this weekend (Friday 3/19 - Sunday 3/21) and would appreciate your feedback.  In order to participate, you’ll need to have your TEST software updated (please note there may be additional updates throughout the weekend.)

The weekend HungerDome Snaptest play schedule is:

Friday, March 19th - Sunday, March 21

HungerDome testing will start at 1:00 pm CDT (7 pm CET) and end at 2 PM CDT (8 PM CET)
Evening testing will start at 9:00 PM CDT (3 AM CET) and end at 10 PM CDT (4 AM CET)

Please note: These times are planned but subject to change. 

HungerDome: What you need to know

Download TEST Patcher  Please scroll down on the page and you’ll see where you can download the latest version of the Test Server (for the most updated version)

Additional Weekend Focus

Outside of HungerDome, we'd like you to focus on a few different areas on TEST.  To help ensure that you can level and gear up quickly, TEST has free vendors available.  

Please test this out and pay attention to:

  • Alliances
  • Conquest Accumulation
  • Victory Cards
  • Rewards

We'd also like your feedback for Dregs Sieges on Dregs Snaptest 3/19 on TEST, please let us know if you see anything that is broken or not working as it should.  

The Dregs Snaptest 3/19 starts: Friday, March 19th at 4 PM CDT (10 PM CET) and ends, Monday, March 22nd at 11 PM CDT (Tuesday, March 23rd  at 5 AM CET) on TEST

Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50
Embargo Exports: 50

  • Win Conditions: Conquest Points
  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving the top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!

You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

Please report anything that you feel is not working as it should on our bug forum. This is important to us and aids in identifying any issues that would prevent us from moving this version to our LIVE Beta server.  There are also special posts for HungerDome specific bugs and feedback. 

Thank you all for your assistance and have a great weekend! 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 minutes ago, ACE-Tiggs said:

Happy FriYay Crows! 

We’ll be performing some HungerDome Snaptests this weekend (Friday 3/19 - Sunday 3/21) and would appreciate your feedback.  In order to participate, you’ll need to have your TEST software updated (please note there may be additional updates throughout the weekend.)

The weekend HungerDome Snaptest play schedule is:

Friday, March 19th - Sunday, March 21

HungerDome testing will start at 1:00 pm CDT (7 pm CET) and end at 2 PM CDT (8 PM CET)
Evening testing will start at 9:00 PM CDT (3 AM CET) and end at 10 PM CDT (4 AM CET)

Please note: These times are planned but subject to change. 

HungerDome: What you need to know

Download TEST Patcher  Please scroll down on the page and you’ll see where you can download the latest version of the Test Server (for the most updated version)

Additional Weekend Focus

Outside of HungerDome, we'd like you to focus on a few different areas on TEST.  To help ensure that you can level and gear up quickly, TEST has free vendors available.  

Please test this out and pay attention to:

  • Alliances
  • Conquest Accumulation
  • Victory Cards
  • Rewards

We'd also like your feedback for Dregs Sieges on Dregs Snaptest 3/19 on TEST, please let us know if you see anything that is broken or not working as it should.  

The Dregs Snaptest 3/19 starts: Friday, March 19th at 4 PM CDT (10 PM CET) and ends, Monday, March 22nd at 11 PM CDT (Tuesday, March 23rd  at 5 AM CET) on TEST

Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50
Embargo Exports: 50

  • Win Conditions: Conquest Points
  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving the top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!

You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

Please report anything that you feel is not working as it should on our bug forum. This is important to us and aids in identifying any issues that would prevent us from moving this version to our LIVE Beta server.  There are also special posts for HungerDome specific bugs and feedback. 

Thank you all for your assistance and have a great weekend! 

hmm did you forget you put a dregs up on LIVE? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 minutes ago, yianni said:

hmm did you forget you put a dregs up on LIVE? 

Nope, there were requests for Dregs on TEST too.

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DEV-Tiggs unpinned and unfeatured this topic
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...