Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Call the Banners! Dregs Snaptest 3/23 on TEST!


Recommended Posts

Hey Crows,

The Dregs Snaptest 3/23 starts: Tuesday, March 23rd at 2:30 PM CDT  (8:30 PM CET) and ends, Tuesday March 30th at 11 PM CDT (Wednesday, March 31st  at 6 AM CET) on TEST


Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50
Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions: Conquest Points

The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

Please note, this is the TEST Server and our priority is testing, any Dregs Test Campaign is subject to interruption or termination if needed, to support the needs of the Beta Test.

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...