Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Call the Banners, Dregs Ellastrea (Snaptest 3/31) is Coming!


Recommended Posts

Hey Crows,

The Dregs Ellastrea 3/31 starts: Wednesday, March 31st at 7 PM CDT (Thursday, April 1st at 2 AM CEST) and ends, Thursday April 1 at 11 PM CDT Friday, April 2 at 6 AM CEST) on TEST

Imports, Exports, and Win Conditions

Embargo Imports: 50

Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions: Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!

You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

Please note, this is the TEST Server and our priority is testing, any Dregs Test Campaign is subject to interruption or termination if needed, to support the needs of the Beta Test.

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...