Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

The Magnison Campaign is Coming!


Recommended Posts

Happy FriYaY Crows!  

Call the Banners! The Magnison Campaign is Coming!

Campaign Schedule
(NA) The Magnison Campaign NA Starts: Friday, April 23rd at 4 PM CDT (11PM CEST)
The Campaign ends Monday, May 3rd at 11 PM CDT (Tuesday, May 4, 6 AM CEST)
  
(EU) The Magnison Campaign EU Starts: Saturday April 24th at 4 PM CEST  (9 AM CDT)
The Campaign ends Monday May 3rd at 11 PM CEST on LIVE (4 PM CDT).

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 50
  • Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...