Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Twitch Drops Delivered for ECS'21 May 1st


Recommended Posts

Hey Crows 

If your Crowfall account was linked to Twitch today, and you watched the ECS'21 match on Twitch with us, we've delivered your Twitch rewards to your ingame inbox (emote is in game)!  Thanks for participating and we'll see you Sunday, May 2nd  12 PM PDT / 2 PM CDT / 3 PM EDT! 

 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...