Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Twitch Drops Delivered for ECS'21 May 2nd


Recommended Posts

Hey Crows 

If your Crowfall account was linked to Twitch today, and you watched the ECS'21 match on Twitch with us, we've delivered your Twitch rewards to your ingame inbox (emote is in game)!  Thanks for participating and we'll see you next Saturday, May 8th  12 PM PDT / 2 PM CDT / 3 PM EDT! 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...