Call the Banners! The Traustyn Campaign is Coming!  Campaign Schedule  Equippable items only  (NA) The Traustyn Campaign NA Starts: Tuesday, May 4th at 4 PM CDT (11PM CEST) The Campaign ends Sunday, May 16th at 11 PM CDT (Monday, May 17, 6 AM CEST)    (EU) The Traustyn Campaign EU Starts: Tuesday, May 4th at 4PM CEST (9 AM CDT) The Campaign ends Sunday, May 16th at 11 PM CEST on LIVE (4 PM CDT). Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory! Embargo Imp