Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

The TRAUSTYN Campaign is Coming!


Recommended Posts

Call the Banners! The Traustyn Campaign is Coming! 

Campaign Schedule  Equippable items only 

(NA) The Traustyn Campaign NA Starts: Tuesday, May 4th at 4 PM CDT (11PM CEST)
The Campaign ends Sunday, May 16th at 11 PM CDT (Monday, May 17, 6 AM CEST)
  
(EU) The Traustyn Campaign EU Starts: Tuesday, May 4th at 4PM CEST (9 AM CDT)
The Campaign ends Sunday, May 16th at 11 PM CEST on LIVE (4 PM CDT).

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 50
  • Embargo Exports: 50

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Link to post
Share on other sites

I can't get into Discord due to registration and login issues on my part.

When will the live servers be back online? Is there a better way to be notified of the servers status? I can't use Discord.

Link to post
Share on other sites
56 minutes ago, ACE-Tiggs said:

Call the Banners! The Traustyn Campaign is Coming! 

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 50
  • Embargo Exports: 50

Is this standard imports, or is this equippable-only imports?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Anyone want to start taking bets on what the nobs for the EU campaign will be set at?
My guess is that it'll be set to "SAME" or "REUSED" this time around.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...