Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

HungerDome Weekend Schedule May 22nd and 23rd


Recommended Posts

Hey Crows 

Our schedule for HungerDome is listed below. We're very excited for our ECS'21 Wild Card on Saturday and Sunday.  We hope you'll join us to watch the competition twitch.tv/crowfallgame!   

Saturday and Sunday Schedule                                                                                                              

  • 10 AM - 12 PM CDT ( 5 PM - 7 PM CEST)                                                                
  • 2 PM - 3 PM CDT (9 PM - 10 PM CEST)  *ECS'21 Wild Card on Twitch.tv/CrowfallGame
  • 3:30 PM - 6 PM CDT (10:30 PM - 1 AM CEST )
  • 8 PM - 11 PM CDT (3 AM - 6 AM CEST (next day))

ECS ‘21 matches will be streamed every Saturday and Sunday throughout May at 2 PM CDT, culminating with the Final on May 30, 2021.  The tournament will stream live on Twitch.tv/CrowfallGame. Viewers can earn unique and exclusive Twitch Drops rewards by watching on Twitch.tv/CrowfallGame - connect your Twitch account to your Crowfall account today! Crowfall.com/Twitch.   For more information about our Twitch drops, see our FAQ here.

HungerDome: What you need to know, and sign up for Crowfall Beta! 
  
Note: HungerDome will not run during the ECS’21 Qualifiers. 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...