Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

HungerDome Weekly Schedule


Recommended Posts

Hey Everyone!

The following are the times that HungerDome will be available.  

Monday - Friday
2 PM - 3 PM CDT (9 PM to 10 PM CEST)
8 PM - 10 PM CDT (3 AM - 5 AM CEST)


Saturday - Sunday                                                                
2 PM - 4 PM CDT (9 PM to 11 PM CEST) 
8 PM - 10 PM CDT (3 AM - 5 AM CEST (next day))

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...