Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Call the Banners! The Asatro Campaign is Coming!


Recommended Posts

Campaign Schedule
(NA) The Asatro Campaign NA Starts: Thursday, June 24 at 4 PM CDT (11PM CEST)
The Campaign ends Wednesday, June 30 at 11 PM CDT (Thursday, July 1, at 6 AM CEST)
  
(EU) The Asatro Campaign EU Starts: Thursday, June 24 at 7 PM CEST  (12 PM CDT)
The Campaign ends Wednesday, June 30 at 11 PM CEST on LIVE (4 PM CDT)

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 50 (Equippable items only)
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving top score in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...