Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Completed The Nermara (US East) July 9th!


ACE-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Campaign Nermara (US East) Dregs Schedule

The Nermara (US East) Campaign Starts:   Friday, July 9th, at 4 PM CDT (11 PM  CEST)
The Nermara (US East) Campaign Ends:    Sunday, August 1, at 11 PM CDT (Monday, August 2, 6:00 AM CEST)

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 30 (Equippable items only)
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • ACE-Tiggs changed the title to Completed The Nermara (US East) July 9th!
  • ACE-Tiggs pinned this topic
  • ACE-Tiggs unpinned this topic
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...