Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Completed - The Narey (AUS) Campaign


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Narey (AUS) Campaign Schedule

The Narey (AUS) Campaign Starts: Friday, July 23, 8 PM AEST (5 AM CDT)
The Narey (AUS) Campaign Ends:  Saturday, July 31, 11 PM AEST (8 AM CDT)

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 30 (Equippable items only)
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be rewarded to top Guilds, and their members, for achieving the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DEV-Tiggs changed the title to Completed - The Narey (AUS) Campaign
  • DEV-Tiggs pinned this topic
  • DEV-Tiggs unpinned this topic
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...