Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Shadow Idoryanir (US East) Campaign


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Shadow Idoryanir (US East) Campaign  Schedule (6 player groups)

The Shadow Idoryanir (US East) Campaign Starts: Monday, August 16th, at 4 PM CDT (11 PM CEST)
The Shadow Idoryanir (US East) Campaign Ends: Sunday, August 29th, 11 PM CDT (August 30th, 6 AM CEST)

Imports & Win Conditions for those Joining the Battle!

  • Embargo Imports: 50 (Equippable items only)
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to top Guilds, and their members, that earn the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

Note: Based on player feedback, Siege times will start 1 hour earlier

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DEV-Tiggs changed the title to Shadow Idoryanir (US East) Campaign
  • DEV-Tiggs unpinned this topic
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...