Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Shadow Secalyn Campaign


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Shadow Secalyn Campaign  Schedule (6 player groups)

The Shadow Secalyn Campaign Starts: Tuesday, August 31st, at 4 PM CDT (11 PM CEST)
The Shadow Secalyn Campaign Ends: Sunday, October 3, 11 PM CDT (October 4th, 6 AM CEST)

This Shadow Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, US West, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Joining the Battle!

  • Embargo Imports: 50 (Equippable items only)
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to top Guilds, and their members, earning the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...