Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Invite Friends to Join You in Crowfall Thru October 31st!


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Crowfall is better with friends. Invite your friends to join the battle with you in Crowfall for 10-Days. 

The program starts Friday July 30, 2021 at 10:00 AM CDT (5 PM CEST) and ends Sunday October 31, 2021 at 11:59 PM CDT (6:59 AM CEST)

Use your CrowLink, all Crowfall players have a personal CrowLink: Crowfall.com/join/accountname.
Recruits who use your CrowLink when they register a new account, receive 10-Days of full game access and a 25% Discount off the purchase of any Game Pack! Existing accounts (without a Game Pack), can enter your AccountName in the Code Redemption section of their Account Profile (Crowfall.com/account/redeem-codes).

Plus, Buddies whose Friends become Crows get Rewarded. Check out the rewards waiting for you when your friends join you in Crowfall!

Find out more: Crowfall.com/Promotions/crow-recruits

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

We've delivered some of these rewards today and we'll deliver more at the end of the month.   

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...