Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Invite Friends to Join You in Crowfall Thru October 31st!


ACE-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Crowfall is better with friends. Invite your friends to join the battle with you in Crowfall for 10-Days. 

The program starts Friday July 30, 2021 at 10:00 AM CDT (5 PM CEST) and ends Sunday October 31, 2021 at 11:59 PM CDT (6:59 AM CEST)

Use your CrowLink, all Crowfall players have a personal CrowLink: Crowfall.com/join/accountname.
Recruits who use your CrowLink when they register a new account, receive 10-Days of full game access and a 25% Discount off the purchase of any Game Pack! Existing accounts (without a Game Pack), can enter your AccountName in the Code Redemption section of their Account Profile (Crowfall.com/account/redeem-codes).

Plus, Buddies whose Friends become Crows get Rewarded. Check out the rewards waiting for you when your friends join you in Crowfall!

Find out more: Crowfall.com/Promotions/crow-recruits

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...