Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

The Dregs Frendia Campaign is Coming!


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Dregs Frendia Campaign Schedule (6 player groups)

The Dregs Frendia Campaign Starts: Monday, November 8, at 4 PM CST (11 PM CET)
The Dregs Frendia Campaign Ends: Sunday, December 12, 11 PM CST (Monday, December 13th, 6 AM CET)

This Dregs Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, US West, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 65  (Equippable items only)  
    • NOTE disciplines on the characters now take import tokens
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Guild or Alliance Leader earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to Guilds, and their members based on their scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 30 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...