Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Shadow Barenter Campaign Starts Jan 3rd


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Shadow Barenter Campaign  Schedule (6 player groups)

The Shadow Barenter Campaign Starts: Monday, January 3, at 4 PM CST (11 PM CET)
The Shadow Barenter Campaign Ends: Sunday, January 23, 11 PM CST (Monday, January 24th, 6 AM CET)

This Shadow Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, US West, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Joining the Battle!

  • Embargo Imports: 85  (Equippable items only)
    • NOTE disciplines on the characters now take import tokens
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to members of each Faction earning the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DEV-Tiggs changed the title to Shadow Barenter Campaign Starts Jan 3rd
  • DEV-Tiggs unpinned this topic
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...