Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Shadow Nova Campaign 7.800!


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Shadow Nova Campaign  Schedule (6 player groups)

This Shadow Nova Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, EU, and Australia Regions!

The Shadow Nova Campaign Starts:  Tuesday, May 10th, 4 PM CDT (11 PM CEST)
The Shadow Nova Campaign Ends: Sunday, June 12th, 11 PM CDT (Monday, June 13th, 6 AM CEST)

This Shadow Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Joining the Battle!

  • Imports:  Equipped items do not cost tokens, plus 85 items
  • Exports:  Infinite 
  • Must join the Campaign 5 days before the end of the Campaign to be eligible for any rewards.

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to the members of each Faction based on their scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 30 to enter this Campaign!

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...