Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

The Dregs Maya Campaign 7.800


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Dregs Maya Campaign Schedule (5 player groups)

This Dregs Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, EU, and Australia Regions!

The Dregs Maya Campaign Starts: Thursday, May 19th at 4 PM CDT (11 PM CET)
The Dregs Maya  Campaign Ends: Sunday, June 12th, 11 PM CDT (Monday, June 13th, 6 AM CEST)

Rules:

  • Players minimum level 31 to enter
  • A maximum of 3 characters can join the campaign per account 
  • Imports:  Equipped items do not cost tokens, plus 30 equippable items
  • Exports:  Equipped items do not cost tokens, plus 200 items 
  • Characters are unable to rejoin the campaign after they unlock from it
  • Maximum group size 5
  • Maximum of 5 per Guild / Alliance in Wildlands zone
  • Maximum of 10  per Guild / Alliance in Adventure zone 
  • Maximum of 50  per Guild / Alliance in Siege zone 
  • Sieges: 
    • Forts and Keeps 
  • Maximum NPC Level 40
  • Combat XP +20%
     

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...