Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Dregs Citrine Campaign Schedule


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Dregs Citrine  Campaign Schedule (6 player groups)

  • The Dregs Citrine Campaign Starts: Wednesday, September 28th, 4 PM CDT (11 PM CEST)
  • The Dregs Citrine Campaign Ends: Sunday, November 6th at 11 PM CDT (Monday, November 7th,  6 AM CEST)

This Dregs Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Imports Equippable Type Items + 75 items 
    • Note: Inventory Charms can now be imported
  • Exports  Unlimited Items
  • Minimum Level: 30
  • Maximum Group Size: 6
  • Maximum Zone Limits:
    • Wildlands 6 Guild  
    • Adventure 12  Guild  
    • Siege 24 Guild  
  • No Alliances
  • Early exports allowed
  • Re-entry allowed
  • Stronghold Types: Forts
  • Vessel Vendors cap at Legendary
  • Max resource Rank: 10
  • Max NPC Level: 35
  • Death Rules: Full inventory drop
  • Combat experience +50%
  • All NPCs drop 100% more gold
  • Guild Size Cap 50

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to the members of each Faction based on their scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...