Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Shadow Lazuli Campaign


DEV-Tiggs
 Share

Recommended Posts

Shadow Lazuli Campaign Schedule (6 player groups)
This Shadow Lazuli Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, EU, and Australia Regions!

  • The Shadow Lazuli Campaign Starts: Monday, October 3, 4 PM CDT (11 PM CEST)
  • The Shadow Lazuli Campaign Ends: Sunday, November 6th, 11 PM CDT (Monday, November 7th,  6 AM CEST)

Imports & Win Conditions for those Joining the Battle!

  • Imports:  Equipped items do not cost tokens, plus 85 items (no restrictions)
  • Exports:  Infinite 
  • Must join the Campaign 5 days before the end of the Campaign and participate for at least 20 hours to be eligible for any rewards.

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to the members of each Faction based on their scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 30 to enter this Campaign!
 

ArtCraft Entertainment, Inc.  [Rules of Conduct]

Follow us on Twitter @CrowfallGame | Like us on Facebook

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou are crunchy and go well with ketchup!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...