Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
dorksmetal

(Occ Introductions) Welcome One And All!

(OOC this is ths place for everyone to introduce your out of game self (in OOC), in game character, background, personality IN character. Let's get this RP community rolling!)

Welcome everyone, and thank you for coming to our wide reaching diplomatic research rally. We have tons of new people here tonight, make sure before you take a seat you turn in any weapons you may have forgotten to turn in at the door. Now why don't we introduce ourselves to one another before we get this meeting underway! Whose first!?

Edited by dorksmetal

Okay I'll go first! My name is Perceval Aka The Beard ,lead vocals and lute player for the local band, The Beard and Stache! I'm a bard by trade but am mighty graceful with a bow.

I grew up during the hungers rampage on my homeland, the only reason I survived is because my Guinecean mother sold me as a pet to a nobleman passing through. he kept me well fed and well trained in the art of the lute to play him to sleep every night until his death. 9 years I was a prisoner in his home, but it never felt that way. After his death he left me the majority of his estate. Now I'm here to share my findings on the hunger to you today!

Enough about me, whose next! Come on don't be shy!

Edited by dorksmetal

Hi all.    Kirel Redhand here.

I'm still unclear on a lot of the details.    But as a general rule.   I'm kind, compassionate and filled with grief for the pain I must cause.

*shoves Kirel to the side*

I am Kyrel.    I will rip the confession from your bloody lips, because it pleases me.

Hi all,