Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Greetings From The Netherlands

Hi all,

I am a long time gamer, started gaming on a MSX. My main game collection exists of RPG, RTS and TBS games, both PC and console. I have been playing MMO's since 2003. My first MMO was FFXI, and recently returned to FFXI again untill an other MMO comes along. I also played a decent amount of WoW, Warhammer, Vanguard, Rift and FFXIV. In these games I usally go by the name Vaunont or Cheshi (depending on male or female). Also tried some other MMO's, but non of them longer then a month.

Just found out about Crowfall this weekend and decided to hop on the train with a gold pledge. So I will have some catching up to do about this game the comming days.

Fantastic MMO resume :D  Welcome to Crowfall!  There's definitely plenty of tidbits of information all over these forums from the devs, along with a lot of conjecture, debate and sometimes just histrionics, lol.  Nice to meet you!

Welcome to the forums.  Gold level right out of the gate certainly shows a level of excitement.  What part of Crowfall are you most looking forward to?

Hi all,

I am a long time gamer, started gaming on a MSX. My main game collection exists of RPG, RTS and TBS games, both PC and console. I have been playing MMO's since 2003. My first MMO was FFXI, and recently returned to FFXI again untill an other MMO comes along. I also played a decent amount of WoW, Warhammer, Vanguard, Rift and FFXIV. In these games I usally go by the name Vaunont or Cheshi (depending on male or female). Also tried some other MMO's, but non of them longer then a month.

Just found out about Crowfall this weekend and decided to hop on the train with a gold pledge. So I will have some catching up to do about this game the comming days.