Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Any Hearthstone Players?

FreezeWind

I have a terrible Druid deck here somewhere... I should probably play Hearthstone more.

Want to have a match? I promise to use a gimmick deck to make it fair

BQRSX6y.jpg?1

I started playing again when they released it for phones. I just purchased the Arachnid quarter of Naxxramas to try and work through the single-player content.

I have to say, it's probably the most entertaining TCG I've ever played.

Also... rocking a bunch of players until tier 20 and then getting roflstomped by people who are actually good at the game was a weird wake-up call. I think I might need to tweak my deck.

Running a beast-heavy Hunter deck at the moment. Couldn't beat the second boss of Arachnid with him, though, so switched out to my ancient Mage deck. Managed to squeak out a win with her, mostly due to board-clearing spells. That felt very WoW-y to me; bosses having very different mechanics.

Formerly Scin Karetyr, a native of Chilastra in Star Wars Galaxies

I started playing again when they released it for phones. I just purchased the Arachnid quarter of Naxxramas to try and work through the single-player content.

I have to say, it's probably the most entertaining TCG I've ever played.

Also... rocking a bunch of players until tier 20 and then getting roflstomped by people who are actually good at the game was a weird wake-up call. I think I might need to tweak my deck.

Running a beast-heavy Hunter deck at the moment. Couldn't beat the second boss of Arachnid with him, though, so switched out to my ancient Mage deck. Managed to squeak out a win with her, mostly due to board-clearing spells. That felt very WoW-y to me; bosses having very different mechanics.

Right now I am saving up for the first section of blackrock mountain (that gang up card really screams abuse in pirates, 5 cannons anyone?)

BQRSX6y.jpg?1