Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Eonwe

I hate my life. I'm a failure

I'm 22 years old and I'm a custard lowly cook at a fast food joint. This is the only job I've ever had and I will probably never get a better one. My coworker harasses me verbally all day. If I told my boss, he would just cut my already low salary. All that custardface cares about is money.

Outside of work, I don't do anything. My best friend is mentally wonderful, but I suppose that's better than nothing. I am in love with one of my neighbors. She's a gorgeous southern belle who just moved here, but I'm sure she hates me too. custard.

I'm stuck in my home town because I never learned to drive. I fail the driver's license test EVERY custard TIME I TAKE IT. custard THIS. Worst of all, I live in a custard pineapple under the sea.

gtlLXYT.png

Maybe some of the things you attempted failed, that you made mistakes.

Failures and mistakes I think just prove that you've tried. And if you keep trying I'm pretty sure your chance of success increases.

I understand that it may be painful to not do what you would want to do and having someone harassing you constantly must be a very difficult situation to live. Hope you can try new things and find a good way to achieve what you desire.

you need to get rid of your dependence on other peoples feedback. as long as you dont, other people will sense your uncertainness. if we find weakness, we naturally tend to take advantage of it. because this will let us feel stronger.