Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Payplus? More like Stressplus [Rant]

Can I just say, I have not ever had a harder time trying to give someone money.

• Tried paypal - ERROR
  • Tried mastercard - ERROR
  • Tried diff browser - ERROR
  • Tried enabling 2FA - ERROR (also could only get that set up by using a QR scanner)
  • Tried checking out from my phone - ERROR
  • Tried disabling anti-virus - ERROR
  • Emailed payplus, they told me I needed to change my email address... Seriously?  - ERROR
  • Emailed payplus a second time, they made "other changes to my account" - SUCCESS

The bit about needing to change my email address is just mind blowing.  I've had this email address for years, used it to purchase from 100's of sites and have never had a single issue.  I'm a programmer for a large e-commerce corporation.  I've built payment systems, and I've never ever seen anything that would make an email address stop a payment from capturing.

I don't know what kind of operation they are running over there but.... well I'm not allowed to swear in the forums so I'll just leave it at that.

RANT OVER.   :D

support@artcraftent.com with your concerns, and submit a ticket to livegamer. Just so the problem can be fixed for future backers.

☆ We are in a positive posting drought, so just post. Be the change you want the forums to be. Go wild. Just follow your positive posting star. ☆
☆:*´¨`*:.•.¸¸.•´¯`•.♥.•´¯`•.¸¸.•..:*´¨`*:.☆

(¯`’•.¸*♫♪♥(✿◠‿◠)♥♫♪*¸.•’´¯) Member of the Pro-ACE Club (¯`’•.¸*♫♪♥(✿◠‿◠)♥♫♪*¸.•’´¯)

Can I just say, I have not ever had a harder time trying to give someone money.

• Tried paypal - ERROR
  • Tried mastercard - ERROR
  • Tried diff browser - ERROR
  • Tried enabling 2FA - ERROR (also could only get that set up by using a QR scanner)
  • Tried checking out from my phone - ERROR
  • Tried disabling anti-virus - ERROR
  • Emailed payplus, they told me I needed to change my email address... Seriously?  - ERROR