Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Ambitious player looking for guild.

Xyzer

I spent some time reading guild topics and started deciding what I want from a Crowfall Guild and what I would have to offer. I thought instead of looking trough all the topics I would give some of the recruiters out there some work to do ;)

What am I looking for in a guild

• Exists out of players that are mostly 18+ (I am 25-30 myself).
  • Dedicated to Crowfall (no multi-game communities).
  • Led by experienced leaders.
  • A voice server or the ambition to get one (TeamSpeak, Mumble, Ventrilo).
  • A website/forum with a non-free domain TLD or the ambition to get one.
  • English speaking with at least a few members in the European time-zone.

What I have to offer

• An experienced gamer.
  • Many years of leadership experience within communities, guilds and clans.
  • I am a programmer/webdeveloper, I can make and host the website/forum (and a voice server).
  • I am dedicated to one game, I do not switch between games (I am buying the Amber Bundle).
  • I am a social guy and like to bring the guild closer together.

I am not necessarily looking for a big guild with many members, a start-up guild with ambitions works just as good for me. Depending of course on the impression it gives me. :)

If you have any suggestions for a guild or you are leading one that fits (or nearly fits) my wishes, please reply. If you have any questions for me, do not hesitate to ask them.

Hey there, I am Xyzer, if you have any questions or want to get to know me, send me a PM! :)

I am currently looking for a Guild, visit the topic link below to help me find one that fits me. ^_^

[Looking for a Guild] - [Send me a PM]