Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hail Crows, from FelledFlames

Community,

I'm a college student studying Software Engineering with a minor in Philosophy and Religion.  (Feel free to message me with any kind of Philosophy question/discussion - I'll get a huge kick out of it).  Currently, I'm working in GUI Automation Testing for an internship.  I will be returning to university for my Senior year in the Fall.

As you can probably assume, I am a huge player of MMOs.  For anyone who is interested I will provide you with a list of the ones I can remember (which means I probably played it a minimum of a week)  Those who care not, skip ahead. The list: World of Warcraft (off and on since 2007 - yes, I started playing at 13), Runescape (off and on since 2006 - 12), Fiesta Online, Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2, Maplestory, Mabinogi, Vindictus, Dragon Nest, Tera Online, FF: XIV, RoM, Tibia, and WildStar.

I try to find a balance between the technical software engineer side of me and the part that lives in the world of Philosophy and Religion & the written word.  I love to write and to read (feel free to message me about anything related to this as well)!  I really enjoy the balance between the two sides of the coin, because I love to explore other worlds.  That's one of my favorite things about video games (which lets me explore worlds with my friends!), reading, writing, anime, movies, theater, etc.  The thing that can get me into trouble is that I have so many things that interest me that there isn't enough time in the day.  As a result of this with university, I tend to have very poor sleeping habits (oops).

Currently, I am still playing FFXIV as I await Crowfall (which affords me the opportunity to play all the classes on one character... score!).  I'm on Gilgamesh for anyone who plays.